High-End

read more...

A promising future

After years of absence, PERFORMANCE's first participation in the Dalmatia BoatShow at the prestigious and highly esteemed Marina Baotic in Seget Donji was an extraordinary success


Read More

Performance and Emotions

This year's Boot & Fun Messe in Berlin led us and our speed boats back to the northern regions of Germany from November 30th to December 3rd.

Visitors had the opportunity to experience live the legendary models of and the new model e801.


Read More

Fantastic Success at Interboot 2023!

Our exhibition at Interboot 23 in Friedrichshafen was nothing less than a striking success! Our two showcase boats, the Performance e801 and the Performance 901, proved to be true magnets at the event.


Read More

Experience Life

Watch video

Update 6. July 2023

New Speed Record

Performance Marine & Evoy set a new speed record at the YCM Speed Challenge in Monaco.

A highlight of this year's event was the impressive appearance of Performance, the fastest electric power boat in its class. With a top speed of almost 100 km/h and 400 hp, the PERFORMANCE e801 has set a speed record in the "open sea" category. She smashed last year's record by an impressive 5.7 knots. Read more

All results

News

Inspiring

The Monaco Energy Boat Challenge inspires. Every year, professionals and students from all over the world gather there to exchange ideas about renewable energies and propulsion systems, aiming to create boats with greater efficiency, range, and speed. This gathering of key players in the pursuit of sustainability and a cleaner, better future for our waters is exciting, exceptional, and extremely impressive. Moving forward together is a key element in tackling ecological changes.

Read more about the memorable moments during the four days of MEBC in this article on plugboats.com

Read Article

Pas de deux

with the on Lake Constance.

Watch now

The Performance DNA

We do not build boats under 40 knots.

Attention, danger of addiction: combines maximum speed and luxurious elegance with the unique line of a powerboat. Tradition meets future: Since the early eighties, boats and yachts have been individually handcrafted with know-how and dedication in the shipyard manufactory in Porlezza at Lake Lugano. In the beginning rather an “insider tip” among true motorboat enthusiasts, the family has grown steadily over the years.

Performance Powerboot Armaturen

offers its customers the highest quality standard and genuine handcraftsmanship – while at the same time offering extensive customization options.
Because a is always also an expression of the personality, individuality and self-realization of the owner.

boats and yachts are the result of years of racing experience and are the perfect choice for customers who want an individually designed and sophisticated boat in the sports segment from 7 to 15 meters and with up to 2,000 HP. Already the “entry drug” into the world of boats has up to 600 HP. Unique for all models are the self-constructed boat hulls, which are known for their excellent and unbeatable sailing characteristics on all waters. They allow the customer extreme speeds and maximum driving dynamics while at the same time offering exceptional comfort for their class.

BUILT WITH PASSION

Our Models

Performance Model 701
Performance Model 801
Performance Model 901
Performance Model 1001
Performance Model 1201
Performance Model 1401
Performance Model 1501

Life begins at 40 knots

Contact us!

Newsletter

Stay up to date and receive all news and offers

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By Clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provided will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with their terms of use

High-End

read more...

Chancenreiche Zukunft

Nach Jahren der Abwesenheit war die erstmalige Teilnahme von PERFORMANCE an der Dalmatia BoatShow in der prestigeträchtigen und hoch angesehenen Marina Baotic in Seget Donji/Trogir/Split/Croatia ein außergewöhnlicher Erfolg für unsere Marke


Weiterlesen

Elektrisierend

Kaum Wind, wenige Boote am Wasser – beim Test der e801 am Starnberger See herrschten perfekte Bedingungen. Der gesamte Fahrbericht wurde jetzt in der Yachtrevue veröffentlicht


Weiterlesen

Performance und Emotionen

Die diesjährige Boot & Fun Messe in Berlin hat uns und unsere Speed-Boote vom 30. November bis zum 3. Dezember wieder in die nördlicheren Gegenden Deutschland geführt.

Besucher hatten die Gelegenheit, die legendären Modelle von und das neue Modell e801 live zu erleben.


Weiterlesen

Engaging velocity

Video ansehen

MEBC

Impressionen der am Event in Monaco.

Jetzt ansehen

Update 6. Juli 2023

Neuer Geschwindigkeits­rekord

Am Donnerstag stellten Performance Marine & Evoy bei der YCM Speed Challenge in Monaco einen neuen Geschwindigkeitsrekord auf.

Ein Höhepunkt des diesjährigen Events war der beeindruckende Auftritt von Performance mit dem schnellsten elektrischen Motorboot seiner Klasse. Mit einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von fast 100 km/h und 400 PS hat die PERFORMANCE e801 einen Geschwindigkeitsrekord in der Kategorie "offenes Meer" aufgestellt. Sie übertraf den Rekord des letzten Jahres um beeindruckende 5,7 Knoten.

Weiterlesen

News

Inspirierend

Die Monaco Energy Boat Challene inspiriert. Jedes Jahr treffen sich dort Fachleute und Studenten aus der ganzen Welt und tauschen sich über erneuerbare Energien und Antriebssysteme aus, um Boote mit größerer Effizienz, Reichweite und Geschwindigkeit zu schaffen. Aufregend, außergewöhnlich und äußerst beeindruckend ist dieses Zusammenkommen wichtiger Akteure im Streben nach Nachhaltigkeit und eine sauberere und bessere Zukunft für unsere Gewässer. Gemeinsam voranzukommen ist dabei ein Schlüsselelement für die Bewältigung des ökologischen Wandels.

Lesen Sie mehr über die denkwürdigen Momente während der vier Tage des MEBC in diesem Artikel auf plugboats.com

Zum Artikel

Pas de deux

mit der am Bodensee.

Jetzt ansehen

Die Performance DNA

Wir bauen keine Boote unter 40 Knoten.

Achtung, Suchtgefahr: vereint maximale Geschwindigkeit und luxuriöse Eleganz mit einer einmaligen Linie eines Powerboats. Dabei trifft Tradition auf Zukunft: Bereits seit den frühen Achtzigern werden Boote und Yachten in der Werft-Manufaktur in Porlezza am Luganer See mit Know-how und viel Hingabe individuell von Hand gefertigt. In den Anfängen eher ein „Geheimtipp“ unter echten Motorboot-Enthusiasten, wuchs die Familie über die Jahre stetig.

Performance Powerboot Armaturen

bietet seinen Kunden den höchsten Qualitätsstandard und echte Handarbeit – bei gleichzeitig umfangreichen Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten.

Denn eine ist immer auch Ausdruck der Persönlichkeit, Individualität und Selbstverwirklichung des Eigners.

Boote und Yachten sind das Ergebnis jahrelanger Rennsporterfahrung und sind die perfekte Wahl für Kunden, die sich ein individuell konzipiertes und anspruchsvolles Boot im Sportsegment von 7 bis 15 Metern und mit bis zu 2.000 PS wünschen. Bereits die „Einstiegsdroge“ in die Welt der Boote hat bis zu 600 PS. Einzigartig für sämtliche Modelle sind die selbst entwickelten Bootsrümpfe, die für ihre hervorragenden und unschlagbaren Fahreigenschaften auf allen Gewässern bekannt sind. Sie erlauben dem Kunden extreme Geschwindigkeiten und maximale Fahrdynamik bei gleichzeitig für ihre Klasse außergewöhnlichem Komfort.

BUILT WITH PASSION

Unsere Modelle

Life begins at 40 knots

Kontaktiere uns!

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden erhalten Sie alle Neuigkeiten und Angebote.

Wir nutzen Brevo als unsere Marketingplattform. Indem Sie unten klicken, um dieses Formular abzusenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Informationen an Brevo zur Verarbeitung gemäß deren Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden